Executive Team

Lisa Grocott

Director of Head Start

Dr. Susan Cooper

Executive Director

Ana Lugo

Director of Communications and Community Relations

Mary Watts

Deputy Director

Aurea Tanchoco

HR Manager

Vince Harper

Director of Community Engagement

Rupinder K. Malhi, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Support Team

Marcus Clarke

Grants and Contracts Manager

Rachel Clein-Cunningham

Executive Assistant

Assistant Directors

Katherine Kane

Director of Health & Wellness and Financial Stability

Marta Tilling

Assistant Director of School Readiness

Patricia Eterno

Assistant Director of Head Start

Program Managers

Carlos del Pozo

Program Manager

Michael Varela

Via Esperanza Manager

Board Executive Team

Jamie Padilla


Arlie Haig


Shaun Moran

Vice President

Joey Hejnowicz


Low Income Sector

Shaun Moran

Vice President

Johnathan Nolen

Arlie Haig


Denise Ragozzino

Jamie Padilla


Private Sector

Jeremy Johnson

Todd Sheffield

Allison Spitzer

Public Sector

Joey Hejnowicz


Francisco Cano

Tim Sergent